OPI DS Extravagance & My New Watsons Foot Spa

My Newly Acquired Designer Series Extravagance!!!

ds-extravagance

Super sparkly Violety Purple!
I LIKE~

Just bought the Watsons Foot Spa last evening and my Daddy had the first use!
Only $39.90 and it has a couple of functions.

You can see the water vibrating here!

watsons-foot-spa

Can’t wait to get my feet soaked in there~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Batch #5 & #6 has left the United States,please expect them to reach us soon!! =)
I’m going to have loads of new coloursss~

Going to work on more enhancements to the site real soon!
Please watch this space!
We gonna add on  more treatments like NailTek and Lacquers like Essie!
Bet you’re as excitd as me!

In the meantime, do contact us at facephenomenon@gmail.com for any enquiries!

Leave a comment